Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip to main menu
Navigate Up
Sign In
You're here: Library SGH > SGH Library > news

Information on the closures during Christmas and New Year

12/22/2020 category: information 





LIBRARY OPENING HOURS DURING CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR


 
23.12.2020 Wednesday
​ ​ ​

closed
​24.12.2020 Thursday
​25.12.2020 Friday
​26.12.2020 Saturday
​27.12.2020 Sunday
​28.12.2020 Monday ​10.00 - 16.00
​29.12.2020 Tuesday ​10.00 - 16.00
​30.12.2020 Wendnesday ​10.00 - 16.00
Wypożyczalnia czynna od 10.00 do 13.00
​31.12.2020 Tuesday

closed

​01.01.2021 Wednesday
​02.01.2021 Saturday
​03.01.2021 Sunday
​04.01.2021 Monday 10.00 - 16.00​
​05.01.2021 Tuesday 10.00 - 16.00​
​06.01.2021 Wendnesday closed
     
   
​​​​​​​​​​

News Archive